Recreation League Commissioners

Below is the list of the League Commissioners for the 2022-2023 season. Please contact the respective league commissioner with any questions you may about league operations, game play, policies, practices, etc.


Head Recreation Leagues Commissioner
Jeff Komin

Boys Leagues

K-1 Clinic Boys
Michael Milstein


2nd Grade Boys
Rachel Ruo


3rd Grade Boys
Rita Parks


4th Grade Boys - Blue Division
Jon Littlefield


4th Grade Boys - Red Division
Kevin Johnson


5th Grade Boys
Sujoy "Suge" Kundu


6th Grade Boys
Dave Feldman


7th Grade Boys
Mira Stirmers


8th Grade Boys
Kevin Blake


High School Boys JV & Varsity
Michael Santoni

Girls Leagues

K-1 Clinic Girls
Lauren Staples

2nd Grade Girls
Eric Baligian


3rd Grade Girls
Pat Maloney/Mike Martin


4th Grade Girls
Heather Dexter


5th Grade Girls
Dave Rutledge


6th - 7th Grade Girls
Mike Hoppers


8th Grade/HS  Girls
Chris Brown